The Mist Trilogy

A unique combination of adventure, mystery and excitement from the masterful author of The Shadow of the Wind.
The Mist Trilogy brings together Carlos Ruiz Zafón's three first books; a trilogy of mystery and adventure novels. Full of intrigue and suspense, the three stories make up a novelistic series that includes fantasy and gothic literature, audiovisual narrative and manga, all combined with enormous narrative power and the inimitable style of the author to give young readers a marvellous way into the world of reading and older readers an invitation to immerse themselves once more into the magic of first reads that left their mark.
The Mist Trilogy - Carlos Ruiz Zafón
Hardback with dustcover
The Mist Trilogy - Carlos Ruiz Zafón
Paperback without flaps